Warriors Youth Basketball Program – Boys Grade 2-5

Training Camp Details

Saturday, December 8 & December 15
8-10:45 a.m.
South Middle School, 2350 LA Grant Pkwy

Practice/Game Schedule

Week 1 December 30 – January 5
Practice #1 – Wednesday, Jan. 2
Game – Saturday, Jan. 5

Week 2 January 6 – 12
Practice #2 – Monday, Jan. 7
Game – Saturday, Jan. 12

Week 3 January 13 – 19
Practice #3 – Wednesday, Jan. 16
Game – Saturday, Jan. 19

Week 4 January 20 – 26
Practice #4 – Wednesday, Jan. 23
Game – Saturday, Jan. 26

Warriors Youth Basketball Program – Boys Grade 2-5 Flier

Waukee Girls Youth Basketball Program

WHS_Logo_W_2607_116_KThe Waukee Athletic Department is proud to announce the inaugural season of the Waukee Girls Youth Basketball Developmental Program for grades 4 – 7.  Head Coach Chris Guess and his staff will lead a comprehensive three-month program that will include individual player evaluation, individual skill development, and team competition. 

Evaluation Dates:

  • 4th Grade: September 4 5:30-7:00pm / September 11 5:30-7:00pm
  • 5th Grade: September 4 5:30-7:00pm / September 11 5:30-7:00pm
  • 6th Grade: September 4 7:00-8:30pm / September 11 7:00-8:30pm
  • 7th Grade: September 4 7:00-8:30pm / September 11 7:00-8:30pm

**All players must be evaluated to participate.
**Questions?  sguess@waukeeschools.org

Try-out Fee:
There is a $10.00 evaluation fee per player.

Register online for Waukee Girls Youth Basketball Program

Download Waukee Girls Youth Basketball Program Flier

Waukee Dance Team Solo Showcase

Date: Saturday, October 13

Location: Waukee High School

Showcase Details: Doors will open at 7:00am with the performances beginning at 8:30am. Check in will be from 7-8am.

Cost: $15 per registered routine, $5 entrance fee for all non-dancers

Music: Routines should be between 1:30 and 2:00 minutes, please bring dancer’s cut music either on a CD or on a phone

Register Online

Waukee Dance Team Solo Showcase Flier